Our Admissions Counselors
#
Our Admissions Counselors
Joan Williams
Joan Williams 914.831.0307 • jwilliams@cw.edu

Why I find my job rewarding?: Service to others is the greatest reward there is.

Why CW is great?: Commitment to offering an education that empowers graduates to achieve their goals.

Our team is Dynamic!

Meggie Alfonso
Hablo Espanol
Meggie Alfonso 914.831.0312 • malfonso@cw.edu

Why I find my job rewarding?: I am happy to have the opportunity to assist in a student's growth and development.

Why CW is great?: We are committed to providing competitive programs that focus on developing real world skills.

Our team is Dedicated!

Surryia.JPG
Surryia Chaudhry 914.831.0357 • schaudhry@cw.edu

Why I find my job rewarding?: I build real relationships with my students, getting to know their needs and wants before, during and after they are admitted to the College.

Why CW is great?: Everyone wants to improve their quality of life. At CW, we help people work towards that goal by helping them further their education.

Our team is Diverse!

Vilma.JPG
Vilma Nikaj 914.831.0396 • vnikaj@cw.edu

Why I find my job rewarding?: I find my job rewarding because I feel that I am helping guide young adults find the path to their future.

Why CW is great?: Because of our highly qualified and dedicated faculty.

Our team is Cohesive!

mariagangi.jpg
Maria Gangi 913.831.0350 • mgangi@cw.edu

Why I find my job rewarding?: I'm helping to change people's lives; no better way to give back.

Why CW is great?: We truly care and are dedicated to our student's success.

Our team is Caring!

liliana.JPG
Hablo Espanol
Liliana Ardaix 914.831.0358 • lardaix@cw.edu

Why I find my job rewarding?: It is extremely rewarding to promote education and encourage students to work hard for their dreams.

Why CW is great?: CW is invested on the career success of its students, while providing a personal and caring environment.

Our team is Passionate!

james.JPG
James Sanders 914.831.0376 • jsanders@cw.edu

Why I find my job rewarding?: I build relationships with my students, try to understand their needs and wants before, during and after they are admitted to The College of Westchester.

Why CW is great?: Commitment is offering a quality education that enchances our graduates' lives to ultimately achieve their goals.

Our team is Astounding!

joseph.JPG
Joseph Domato 914.831.0394 • jdomato@cw.edu

Why I find my job rewarding?: I find my job rewarding because I am helping people better their lives. Education is extremely important to further your career and better yourself. I strongly care about each one of my students and want the best for them.

Why CW is great?: CW is great because of its dedicated faculty, staff and students.

Our team is Knowledgeable!

La-Keisha-Smith.jpg
La-Keisha Smith 914.831.0352 • lsmith@cw.edu

Why I find my job rewarding?: Being able to make a positive change in someone's life is the best reward.

Why CW is great?: We truly are dedicated to seeing our students succeed.

Our team is Compassionate!