Joan Williams

Joan Williams, MS

Assistant Director of Re-Enrollment
914.831.0307 • jwilliams@cw.edu
 

I find my job so rewarding because service to others is the greatest reward there is. At CW, we’ve made a commitment to offering an education that empowers graduates to achieve their goals. It truly makes our team dynamic!

 

Lianne Noe

Lianne Noe

914.831.0297 • lnoe@cw.edu

I love that I have the opportunity to help students fulfill their goals. Making a connection with students whose lives I have helped to change is all the reward in the world. That connection is also made through the faculty and staff who are so passionate about their students. We are a very dedicated team!

 

Dina Quintanilla

Dina Quintanilla

914.831.0335 • dquintanilla@cw.edu habla español
 

I enjoy connecting to students’ when they’re looking for a college and helping them sort out their apprehensions.

Career Minded students are interested in the career focused programs at CW. Because there are less liberal arts and more program specific classes, students have more opportunity to use their knowledge in future jobs. Our team really cares about our students!


Christina Rivera

Christina Rivera

914.831.0383 • crivera@cw.edu habla español
 

The college provides an opportunity for students to get an amazing career-focused education. Building relationships with my students and working with them to help achieve their goals every day is what makes my job beyond rewarding!



Emilie Enciso

Emilie Enciso

914.831.0308 • eenciso@cw.edu
 

I thoroughly enjoy helping our students achieve success. CW offers a very personal experience for one of the best and most influential times of a persons’ life when going to college. This is what makes our team so committed!
 


Vilma Nikaj

Vilma Nikaj

914.831.0396 • vnikaj@cw.edu

I find my job rewarding because I feel that I am helping guide career minded adults toward the path to their future. CW has highly qualified and dedicated faculty who truly care about each student. They work so well with the staff to help each one and that makes our team very cohesive!


Louis Nunez

Louis Nunez

914.831.0399 • lnunez@cw.edu habla español
 

Helping our students realize what they can achieve is always a great feeling. CW cares about which direction students are going and how they are getting there.